Forum to discuss and share information for Targa Rallies, Multivenue Autotests, Endurance Trials and Autosolos
HomePortal*FAQRegisterLog in

Share | 

 TDC Dave Griffin Memorial MVAT Results

Go down 

Posts : 31
Join date : 2015-12-29
Location : Carlow

PostSubject: TDC Dave Griffin Memorial MVAT Results   Sun Jan 24, 2016 7:58 pm

1. Eamonn Byrne Starlet 1785s
2. Christopher Evans Escort 1789s
3. Daniel Byrne 106 1819s
4. Eddie Peterson Mini 1837s
5. Frank Lenehan Starlet 1858s
6. James Wilson Mini 1868s
7. JJ Farrell Corsa 1870s
8. Liam Cashman Starlet 1871s
9. Mark Faulkner MX5 1891s
10. Ashley Lamont MX5 1899s
11. Piers MacFheorais MX5 1904s
12. Dermot Carnegie Escort 1906s

Class winners
SFWD John Maher Starlet 2030s
LFWD Daniel Byrne
Sports cars Mark Faulkner
RWD Christopher Evans

Full results

Back to top Go down
TDC Dave Griffin Memorial MVAT Results
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Targas and Trials Info Page :: Multivenue Autotests :: Multivenue Results-
Jump to: