Forum to discuss and share information for Targa Rallies, Multivenue Autotests, Endurance Trials and Autosolos
HomePortal*FAQRegisterLog in


 Dungannon MC Sprifling Results

Go down 

Posts : 207
Join date : 2015-12-29
Location : Behind the scenes

Dungannon MC Sprifling Results Empty
PostSubject: Dungannon MC Sprifling Results   Dungannon MC Sprifling Results Icon_minitimeSun Apr 16, 2017 12:33 pm

Top 15 finishers

1 Christopher Evans Kevin Fagan Mazda MX-5 27:01.4 
2 Eamonn Byrne Joanna Lenehan Toyota Starlet 27:33.4 
3 Steven Cromie Keilin Webb Mazda MX-5 27:41.2  
4 David Crothers Barbara Kane Mazda MX-5 27:41.9 
5 Damien Mooney Tony Anderson Citroën Saxo 28:04.4 
6 Matthew Mason Will Corry Nissan Micra 28:07.9  
7 Robert Whelan John Whelan Toyota Starlet 28:18.8 
8 Trevor Ferguson Steven Ferguson Mazda MX-5 28:24.6 
9 Kevin O'Rourke Colin Sheridan Toyota Starlet 28:47.6 
10 Kyle Adair Francis Adair Mazda MX-5 28:51.4  
11 Kenny Anderson William Neill Renault Clio 28:55.3  
12 Douglas Reid Jonny Burtney Mazda MX-5  28:59.4  
13 David Burns Conor Murphy Ford Fiesta  29:06.4  
14 Frank Lenehan Tim Faulkner Toyota Starlet  29:09.8 
15 Fergus Mallon Chris Mallon Mazda MX-5 29:17.6

Full results on

Results Booklet:

Mr Admin Dungannon MC Sprifling Results 37574234
Back to top Go down
Dungannon MC Sprifling Results
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» results ...preston panthers competition
» Results and Postponements for games played 28th November
» Nemiroff World Cup 2010 Left & Right Arm Results
» 2011 Brampton Centennial Winter Classic RESULTS
» London Diamond League Results

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Targas and Trials Info Page :: Targa Rallies :: Targa Results-
Jump to: