Forum to discuss and share information for Targa Rallies, Multivenue Autotests, Endurance Trials and Autosolos
HomePortal*FAQRegisterLog in


 Rathfriland MC Targa Rally Results

Go down 

Posts : 207
Join date : 2015-12-29
Location : Behind the scenes

Rathfriland MC Targa Rally Results Empty
PostSubject: Rathfriland MC Targa Rally Results   Rathfriland MC Targa Rally Results Icon_minitimeMon Aug 14, 2017 8:41 pm

Top 10 finishers

1 Mark Francis/Gillian Haydon Mazda MX-5 13:22 
2 Christopher Evans/Kevin Fagan Mazda MX-5 13:29  
3 Eric Patterson/Raymond Donaldson Mazda MX-5 13:34 
4 Michael Duke/Claudette Hollywood Mazda MX-5 13:34  
5 Paul Mooney/Lorraine McMorrow Vauxhall Nova 13:34 
6 Piers MacFheorais/Ian McCulloch Mazda MX-5 13:35  
7 Damien Mooney/Tony Anderson Citroën Saxo 13:38  
8 Mark Stewart/Chris Hobson Mazda MX-5 13:43  
9 Simon Woodside/Terry Walkinshaw Mazda MX-5 13:44  
10 Robert Whelan/John Whelan Toyota Starlet  13:47

Class winners:
Cl1: Paul Mooney/Lorraine McMorrow
Cl2: Christopher Evans/Kevin Fagan
Cl3: Robert Whelan/John Whelan
Cl4: Mark Stewart/Chris Hobson
Cl5: Mark King/Gary Campbell Citroën Saxo 14:05
Cl6: Angus Johnson/John Ward Mazda MX-5 14:25

Full results available on

Mr Admin Rathfriland MC Targa Rally Results 37574234
Back to top Go down
Rathfriland MC Targa Rally Results
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» results ...preston panthers competition
» Results and Postponements for games played 28th November
» Nemiroff World Cup 2010 Left & Right Arm Results
» 2011 Brampton Centennial Winter Classic RESULTS
» London Diamond League Results

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Targas and Trials Info Page :: Targa Rallies :: Targa Results-
Jump to: